Staff Contact Information

 

Teacher/Staff Email Address/Contact Info
Mr. Baluyot Dennis.Baluyot@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Carr Julie.Carr@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Conrad Patrizia.CrescenziConrad@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Corbett Hugh.Corbett@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Della-Schiava Esau.Della-Schiava@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Drukarsh Michael.Drukarsh@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Fair Carol.Fair@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Feldberg Jessica.Feldberg@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Freeman Susan.freeman@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Greenspoon Lesley.Greenspoon@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Hassanali Julie.Hassanali@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Heritage Ryan.Heritage@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Johnson Craig.Johnson2@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Lau Winnie.Lau@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Lee Lewelyn.Lee@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Lo Elsie.Lo@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Michkowski 416-395-3090
Ms. Partnoy 416-395-3090
Ms. Pilgrim Leigh.Pilgrim@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Puder Michelle.Puder@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Roberts Nordia.Roberts@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Seal David.Seal@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Stella Andrea.Stella-Tessarolo@tdsb.on.ca
Ms Steshenko Yuliya.Steshenko@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Topoleanu Viorica.Topoleanu@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Vadori Aimee.Vadori@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Weisberg Steven.Weisberg@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. Williams Kevin.Williams@tdsb.on.ca